Vorstand

Ortsvereinsvorsitzender

Silas Link

Adresse: Gradmannstraße 9, 74348 Lauffen am Neckar

Telefon: +49 1573 8358 770

E-Mail: silas.link@lauffen.de

 

Stellvertretender Ortsvereinsvorsitzender und Schriftführer


Quelle: Privat

Jan Reichle

Adresse: Charlottenstraße 65, 74348 Lauffen am Neckar

Telefon: 07133/ 20 3172

E-Mail: jan.reichle@gmx.de

 

Beisitzerin


Quelle: Privat

Doris Fezer

Adresse: Vogelsangstr. 15, 74382 Neckarwestheim

Telefon: 07133 - 96 11 23

E-Mail: doris-fezer@t-online.de

 

Beisitzerin


Quelle: Privat

Ulrike Kieser-Hess

Adresse: La-Ferte-Bernardstr.13, 74348 Lauffen am Neckar

Telefon: 07133 - 1 78 11

E-mail: ulrike.kieser-hess@lauffen.de

 

Beisitzer

Tom Lautenbach

Adresse: Schlehenweg 9, 74348 Lauffen am Neckar

Telefon: 0162 299 6200

E-Mail: tom.lautenbach@yahoo.de

 

Pressereferent


Quelle: Privat

Jürgen Lovato

Adresse: Lindenstr. 5, 74348 Lauffen am Neckar

Telefon: 07133 - 59 64

E-Mail: lovato-linden@t-online.de

 

Kassiererin


Quelle: Privat

Susanne Buchwald

Adresse: Im Schönblick 3, 74348 Lauffen am Neckar

Telefon: 07133 - 15 19 4

E-Mail: susanne.buchwald@lauffen.de

 

Spenden Sie für die SPD Lauffen - Neckarwestheim

Online spenden

Downloads

Downloads

Wahlprogramm